Jon Liddy Poetry Workshop Booked Up!

All places in the ‘Getting There’ Poetry Workshop with John Liddy at the Limerick Writers’ Centre are now filled. if you are interested in participating in future workshops please contact us.

One Response to “Jon Liddy Poetry Workshop Booked Up!”

  1. Fred Millar Says:

    Hi John,

    I would like to say well done on the latest project. I met your brother Mark when I was over in Ireland a couple of months ago and I had a couple of jars with him in the legendary Spotted Dog. I had a great talk with him about growing up in Rathbane, and I got to meet a couple of the lads from Janesboro and Rathbane. I even got to speak to Bobby Jones on a cell phone, and I haven’t seen or spoken to him in about 36 years. Anyway tell your brother Mark that I said hello, and again well done with the Poetry Project.

    Fred

Leave a Reply

